Morgan County Sheriff's Office Morgan County Sheriff's Office
Morgan County Sheriff's Office

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 

Stacia Champion
stacia.champion@morgancoso.com


Sheriff's dispatch is staffed 24 hours a day, 365 days a year. Sheriff's dispatch provides the highest quality, professionally competent public safety to Morgan County.

The Morgan County Sheriff's Office Dispatchers use a state-of-the-art Computer Aided Dispatch (CAD) system to create and track calls for service and other activity. The Dispatchers continuously track deputy's activities and assign these events to those deputy's as they are available.

The CAD software also connects with local, state and national computer database systems. The efficiency of these systems allows dispatch to accurately identify wanted persons, vehicles, and property.

Morgan County Dispatch
(256) 301-1174 or (256)351-1175

Susan Burks
Dispatch Supervisor
susan.burks@morgancoso.com

Duree Cooper
TAC Officer
duree.cooper@morgancoso.com


Tina Tadsen
tina.tadsen@morgancoso.com

Ryan Burns

ryan.burns@morgancoso.com

Selena Childers

selena.childers@morgancoso.com

Kristin Davis

kristin.davis@morgancoso.com